Members

Company First Name Last Name Phone Website
Alabama Orthopaedic Clinic, P.C. William Crotwell, III, M.D. http://www.alortho.com
Alabama Orthopaedic Clinic, P.C. Linda Nichols http://www.alortho.com
Alabama Orthopaedic Clinic, P.C. Teri Carroll http://www.alortho.com
Allstate Ins (Retired) Tommy Land https://www.allstate.com
Armbrecht Jackson, LLP Christopher Hume, III http://www.ajlaw.com
Barnard & Associates, Inc Kathy Banard http://www.barnardassociates.com
Capital Beltway Environmental Misty Maples http://www.capitalbeltwayenvironmental.com/
CJ Hester Inc. Stan Morrow http://hesterinc.net
CJ Hester Inc. Jimmy Shinn http://hesterinc.net
CJ Hester Inc. Kim DenBleyker http://hesterinc.net
CJ Hester Inc. Cathy Hester http://hesterinc.net/
Coggin Adjusting Services, LLC David Coggin https://cogginadjusting.com
Corvel Faye Hartman https://www.corvel.com
CRDN OF W.FL S. AL Linda Heflin http://bit.ly/CRDNofWestFLandSouthAL
D and D Case Management Charlotte Deaton 0
Davidson & Company, Inc. Arthur Powell, Jr. http://www.davidsonadjusters.com
Direct Pay Provider Network Paul Williams https://www.dpaynetwork.com/
Direct Pay Provider Network Cindy Williams http://www.dpaynetwork.com
Engle Martin & Associates Bryan Watts 0
Evans & Associates Bill Evans https://evansinc.biz
Evers & Associates Insurance Adjusters Bill Rapp http://www.eversadj.com
Exam Works Clinical Solutions Linda Anderson https://examworks-cs.com/
Expert Dry Michael Conroy http://www.expertdry.com
Fish Nelson & Holden, LLC Mike Fish http://www.fishnelson.com
Fountain Group Adjusters, LLC Frederick Walch http://www.fgclaims.com/
Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith Natalie Daugherty http://www.gallowaylawfirm.com
Genex Services Joe Kadle http://www.genexservices.com
Homeport Insurance Co. Dean Duggins http://www.ssamarine.com
Integrity It Services, Inc. Christopher Black http://www.integrityit.us
IWR Therapy Systems Richard Sullivan http://www.iwrtherapysystems.com
Kirby's Spectrum Collision, Inc. David Kirby http://spectrum-cc.com
Madsen, Kneppers, & Associates Max Noblin https://www.mkainc.com/
Medical Case Management Jeremy Ford https://www.mymcmi.com
Moore Law Firm Stephen Moore http://www.moorelawfirm-al.com
Nova Case Management Darlene Arnold http://www.novacm.net
Nova Case Management, Inc Ryan Shirley http://www.novacm.net/
One Call Claims Timothy Perry http://www.onecallclaims.com
Pilot Wayne Hartung 0
Pilot Cat or Independent Adjuster Jason Chandler 0
Pilot Catastrophe Services, Inc. Kristie Trout http://www.pilotcat.com
Professional Estimating Service John Burroughs http://www.pesinc.cc
Professional Estimating Service Jeremiah Gray http://www.pesinc.cc
Professional Estimating Service, Inc Chuck Stewart http://www.pesinc.cc
Rehab Review Carol Blackwell http://www.rehabreview.com
Rimkus Phil Wilbourn http://www.rimkus.com
Rimkus Consulting Group Stephanie Fuller http://www.rimkus.com
RTH Housing Sunny Cashion http://www.rthhousing.com
ServiceMaster Milena Woodward https://www.servicemaster.com/company/our-brands
Servpro of South Mobile County Christopher Mayhall https://www.servprosouthmobilecounty.com
Servpro of SW Mobile Torii Stratas http://www.servpro.com
Servpro of SW Mobile Sherri Marlin http://www.servprosouthwestmobile.com/
South Alabama Claims Services, Inc Ron Green https://www.mapquest.com/us/alabama/south-alabama-claim-services-inc-275532730
Spear, Spear, & Hamby, P.C. David Hamby http://www.sshlawpc.com
Spear, Spear, & Hamby, P.C. Randy Spear http://www.sshlawpc.com
Specialized Therapy Services Jill Lott http://www.sts-alabama.com
The Walch Group Fred Walch http://www.walchgroup.com
Unified Investigations & Sciences Sandy Cooke http://www.uis-usa.com
ViP Insurance Housing Options, Inc. Dana Visnic https://www.vip-insurancehousing.com/
Waterline Training, LLC Joe H Morris http://www.waterlinetraining.com
York Risk Services Group Darrenda Plainer http://www.yorkrisk.com